#corporate-navigation row-start row-end ehtm
hero-section hero-image #home-section row-start
#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end

Global AgInvesting 2020 Online

Recorded 25-27 August 2020

Register Now for Sessions On-Demand & Ongoing Networking

#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end
#speakers-section speakers-section row-start col-sm-12

Global AgInvesting 2020 Online Speaking Faculty

If you are interested in joining the Speaking Faculty, please contact Jared Rose or Kate Westfall.

speakers-section row-end col-sm-12
Dwight Anderson
Portfolio Manager
Ospraie Ag Science
Antony Bahr
Executive Vice President - Corporate Agribusiness Group
Jonathan Braams
Associate Portfolio Manager, Infrastructure & Renewable Resources
Alberta Investment Management Corporation
Carl Casale
Senior Agricultural Partner
Ospraie Ag Science
André Chaves
Sustainability Director
Westchester Group Investment Management
Dave Chen
Chief Executive Officer
Santiago Cortes
ESG Manager
AMERRA Capital Management LLC
Philippe de Lapérouse
Managing Director
HighQuest Partners
Gregg Doud
Chief Agricultural Negotiator
Office of the United States Trade Representative
Kenny Fahey
Working Lands Principal
The Conservation Fund
Benjamin Fishman
Managing Director
Arlon Group
David Gladstone
President & Chief Executive Officer
Gladstone Land Corporation
Lutz Goedde
Senior Partner
McKinsey & Company
Matthew Griffin
Associate Director, Senior Portfolio Manager
Hancock Natural Resource Group
Cullen Gunn
Chief Executive Officer
Kilter Rural
Aaron Houlihan
Senior Portfolio Manager of Alternatives
Public Employees’ Retirement Association of Colorado
Joshua Katz
McKinsey & Company
Brian J. Kernohan
Chief Sustainability Officer | Managing Director, Environment and Policy
Hancock Natural Resource Group
Ejnar Knudsen
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
AGR Partners
Sanjeev Krishnan
Chief Investment Officer & Managing Director
S2G Ventures
Jos Lemmens
Senior Portfolio Manager Natural Resources
APG Asset Management
Susan Mac Cormac
Morrison & Foerster
Skye Macpherson
Head of Portfolio Management
Westchester Group
Rich Matheson
Portfolio Manager
Utah Retirement Systems
Jeff McAllister
Vice President, Corporate Development
Tim McGavin
Chief Executive Officer
Laguna Bay
Paul McMahon
Managing Partner
SLM Partners
Trevor Mecham
Vice President, Global Technology Strategy – Irrigation
Valley Irrigation
Martha Montoya
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Kim Morison
Managing Director
Argyle Capital Partners
Diane Mulcahy
Investor, Advisor, Author
Kauffman Foundation
Anatole Pevnev
Managing Director
US Agriculture
Mitchell Presser
Morrison & Foerster
Kevin Rivchun
Vice President
The Townsend Group
Kevin Schwartz
Chief Executive Officer
Paine Schwartz Partners
Daniel Serna
Associate Director & Senior Agricultural Economist
Hancock Natural Resource Group
Bruce J. Sherrick
Dir. TIAA Center for Farmland Research & Fruin Prof. of Farmland Economics
TIAA Center for Farmland Research, University of Illinois, Farmer Mac, iFAR-LLP, ACA
Neha Singhania
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Impossible Foods
Greg Steltenpohl
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Califia Farms
David Tze
Chief Executive Officer
Avtar Vasu
Founding Partner
Peritia Capital Management
Gregg Warren
Vice President – Capital Markets, Syndication and Structuring
American AgCredit
Kate Westfall
Chief Operating Officer
Global AgInvesting
Mark White
Head of Real Assets
Albourne Partners
Michael Whitehead
Head of Agribusiness Insights
ANZ Bank
Oliver Williams
Senior Managing Director, Head of Agricultural Investments
Hancock Natural Resource Group
Mark Zavodnyik
Project Manager
HighQuest Partners