#corporate-navigation row-start row-end ehtm
hero-section hero-image #home-section row-start
#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end

Global AgInvesting 2018

April 23-25 2018

Grand Hyatt New York

#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end hidden
#speakers-section speakers-section row-start col-sm-12

Global AgInvesting 2018 Speaking Faculty

If you are interested in joining the Speaking Faculty, please contact Jared Rose or Kate Westfall.

speakers-section row-end col-sm-12
Kurt Akers
Assistant Senior Investment Officer
Washington State Investment Board
Brian Angiuli
Chief Executive Officer
Simply Natural Investments
Robert Appleby
Co-Founder & Chief Investment Officer
ADM Capital Europe LLP
Tom Avinelis
Agriculture Capital
Steve Barnard
President & CEO
Mission Produce
Joy Basu
Food & Agriculture Sector Lead
The Rise Fund
Rajesh Behal
Chief Investment Officer, Global Agribusiness
International Finance Corporation (IFC)
Michael Bertram
Director of Private Equity Investments
NCH Capital Inc.
Richard Bodio
Portfolio Manager
Hancock Agricultural Investment Group
Hans Bogaard
Acting Director, Agribusiness, Food & Water
FMO - Dutch Development Bank
Alan Boyce
Executive Chairman
Materra Farming Company
Patrick Christie
Conservis Corporation
Jeffrey A. Conrad
President and Founder
AgIS Capital LLC
Curt Covington
Senior Vice President, Agricultural Finance
Farmer Mac
Philippe de Lapérouse
Managing Director
HighQuest Partners
Disque Deane
Chief Investment Officer and Founder
Water Asset Management
Sharon Devir
ROOTS / Rimonim Venture Capital
Dan Dierking
Chris Erickson
Parsonage Lane Advisors
Jake Espenmiller
Regional Director, Agricultural Finance
MetLife Investment Management
Joelle Faulkner
Area One Farms
Al Foreman
Tuatara Capital
Rich Gammill
Managing Partner
Proterra Investment Partners
Ari Gendason
Chief Investment Officer
Continental Grain Company
Patrick Ghidirim
Managing Director
NCH Capital Inc.
David Gladstone
President & Chief Executive Officer
Gladstone Land Corporation
David Gray
Senior Advisor
Altima Partners
Alyssa A. Grikscheit
Sidley Austin LLP
Andrew Hoffmann
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Rock Island LLC
Joshua Hofheimer
Sidley Austin LLP
Kusi Hornberger
Senior Project Manager
Dalberg Global Development Advisors
Luis Alberto Ibarra
Managing Director
Eric Jackson
Chief Executive
Pipeline Foods LLC
Sumer Johal
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Matt Karnes
GreenWave Advisors, LLC
Ejnar Knudsen
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
AGR Partners
David Krause
Wonderful Citrus
Noelle Laing
Managing Director
Cambridge Associates
Jonathan Logan
Managing Director
Proterra Investment Partners
Alejandro López Moriena
Chief Sustainability Officer
Don Mackay
New Harvest Investment Management
Steel Maloney
President-Cascade Earth Sciences
Valley Irrigation
Pam Marrone
Chief Executive Officer
Marrone Bio Innovations
Rich Matheson
Portfolio Manager
Utah Retirement Systems
Jim McCandless
Managing Director, Head of Real Estate-Farmland, UBS Asset Management
UBS Farmland Investors, LLC
Scott McEwen
Senior Vice President & Senior Managing Director
Tim McGavin
Chief Executive Officer
Laguna Bay
Paul McMahon
Managing Partner
SML Partners
Charlie McNairy
Chief Executive Officer
International Farming Corporation
Mark Moore
Manager, Capital Markets and BD
Bunge Financial Services Group
David Muth PhD
Managing Partner
Alternative Equity Advisors - Peoples Company
Sean O'Reilly
Head of Crop Australia
Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets
Caroline Otonglo
Chief Investment Officer, Agriculture Finance and Rural Development
African Development Bank
Anatole Pevnev
Managing Director
US Agriculture
Randall Pope
Director and Senior Advisor, former President and CEO
The Westchester Group
Sebastian Popik
Managing Partner
Aqua Capital
Mitchell Presser
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
William Proom
Managing Director
Kevin Rivchun
Vice President
The Townsend Group
David Rosenberg
Chief Executive Officer
David Sackett
Managing Director
Growth Farms Australia
Patricia Saputo
Chief Financial Officer
Placements Italcan Inc.
Detlef Schoen
Head of Real Assets
Insight Investment
Kevin Schwartz
Chief Executive Officer
Paine Schwartz Partners
Angus Selby
Managing Director, Macquarie Agricultural Funds
Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets
Troy Setter
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Consolidated Pastoral Company (CPC)
Jamie Shen
Chief Investment Officer
Prudential Agricultural Investments
Bruce J. Sherrick
Fruin Professor of Farmland Economics and Director
TIAA Center for Farmland Research
Ray Smith
Senior Vice President
Prudential Agricultural Investments
Hunt Stookey
Director of Research & Investment Strategy
Ceres Partners
Nick Tapp
Craig Tashjian
Managing Director & Founding Partner
AMERRA Capital Management
John Vaske
Senior Managing Director | Joint Head - North America
Temasek International
Roberto Vitón
Founder & Managing Director
Valoral Advisors
Jennifer Wainwright
Chief Executive Officer
Aux Venture
Antonio Wever
Patria Investments
Mark White
Head of Real Assets
Albourne Partners
Michael Whitehead
Sector Head of Food, Beverages & Agribusiness
ANZ Bank
Craig Wichner
Managing Partner
Farmland LP
Brandon J. Zick
Director of Acquisitions & Portfolio Management
Ceres Partners