#corporate-navigation row-start row-end ehtm
hero-section hero-image #home-section row-start
#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end

Global AgInvesting Europe 2018

4-5 December 2018

Landmark London

#speakers-section speakers-section row-start col-sm-12

Global AgInvesting Europe 2018
Speaking Faculty

If you are interested in joining the Speaking Faculty, please contact Jared Rose or Kate Westfall.

speakers-section row-end col-sm-12
Severine Balick
Business Advisor & Investor
Matador Ventures
Rajesh Behal
Chief Investment Officer, Global Agribusiness
International Finance Corporation (IFC)
Will Brennan
Duxton Capital Australia
Martin Davies
President & CEO
Westchester Group
David De Almeida
International Business Manager
Philippe de Lapérouse
Managing Director
HighQuest Partners
Chuck de Liedekerke
Chief Executive Officer
Soil Capital
Sharon Devir
ROOTS / Rimonim Venture Capital
Michael Doane
Managing Director - Agriculture & Food Systems
The Nature Conservancy
Conor English
Agribusiness New Zealand
Rich Gammill
Managing Partner
Proterra Investment Partners
Bert Glover
Managing Director
Impact Ag Partners
Jake Goodman
Manager, Real Assets
Principles for Responsible Investment
David Gould
Head of Investor Relations / Portfolio Manager
AMERRA Capital Management
David Gray
Senior Advisor
Altima Partners
Simon Gray
Managing Director
New Harvest Investment Management
Joshua Haslun
Lux Research
Peter Hawthorne
Managing Partner
P.Chandler Partners, LLC
Brian Heinen
Local Producer & Blockchain in Europe
Rob Hurlbut
Agriculture Capital
Aly-Khan Jamal
Dalberg Global Development Advisors
Jorge Karadima
Andean Agriculture Group
Brian J. Kernohan
Chief Sustainability Officer
Hancock Natural Resource Group
Daudi Lelijveld
Investment Director
CDC Group plc
Jos Lemmens
Senior Portfolio Manager Natural Resources
APG Asset Management
Tai Lin
Managing Director
Proterra Investment Partners
Stuart MacDonald
Managing Partner
Bride Valley Partners
Jeremie Marrache
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs
Tim McGavin
Chief Executive Officer
Laguna Bay
Ola Nafstad
Executive Vice President, Strategy and Analysis
Adam Oliver
Brown & Co Sp.z o.o.
Caroline Otonglo
Chief Investment Officer, Agriculture Finance and Rural Development
African Development Bank
Dexter Paine
Paine Schwartz Partners
Pan Pan
Deputy Director, Sustainable Land Use
Mitchell Presser
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Sanaz Raczynski
Head of Sustainability, Real Assets and Private Markets
Christopher Richards
Managing Director
Talestris Ltd
Philipp Saumweber
Managing Partner
Sunridge Partners (UK), LLP
Ofir Schlam
Chief Executive Officer
Detlef Schoen
Head of Real Assets
Insight Investment
Angus Selby
Managing Director, Macquarie Agricultural Funds
Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets
Troy Setter
Chief Executive Officer
Consolidated Pastoral Company
Audley Shaw
Hon. Minister, Ministry of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture & Fisheries
Government of Jamaica
Gideon Soesman
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
GreenSoil Investments
Anton Timpers
Manager Agribusiness, Food & Water
FMO - Dutch Development Bank
Otto Vinther Christensen
Vice President, Agribusiness
Investment Fund for Developing Countries (IFU)
Jennifer Wainwright
Chief Executive Officer
Aux Venture
Alister Walsh
Director of Water Assets
Duxton Capital Australia
Bradley Wheaton
Managing Partner
Gunn Agri Partners
Miljan Zdrale
Head of Agribusiness, CSEE (Senior Banker)
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)